Vorstand

Markus Bredenfeld
1.Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0157 - 57835309
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@kkc-kettwig.de

Susanna Čavara
2.Vorsitzende
Telefon:
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@kkc-kettwig.de
Joanna Schwabedissen
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon:
E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@kkc-kettwig.de
Ulrike Krug
1.Schatzmeisterin
Telefon:
E-Mail: 1.Schatzmeister@kkc-kettwig.de
Petra Hellman
2.Schatzmeisterin
Telefon:
E-Mail: 2.Schatzmeister@kkc-kettwig.de
Michael Bohe
Sitzungspräsident
E-Mail: Sitzungspraesident@kkc-kettwig.de
Dirk Bonkhoff
Vizepräsident

Lisa Marie Druba
Tanzgruppenleiterin
Telefon: 0163 - 8978701
E-Mail: Tanzgruppenleitung@kkc-kettwig.de

Nina vom Bruch
Schriftführerin
Telefon:
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@kkc-kettwig.de

Alicia Hauf
Pressewartin / 1. Jugendvertreterin
Telefon: 0175 - 7289840
E-Mail: Presse@kkc-kettwig.de / Jugendvertretung@kkc-kettwig.de

Angelina Dorsch
Beisitzerin
Sabine Bitterlich
Beisitzerin