Vorstand

Markus Bredenfeld
1.Vorsitzender
Alfredstraße 169
45131 Essen
Telefon: 0176-30612314
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@kkc-kettwig.de

Susanna Čavara

2.Vorsitzende
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzende@kkc-kettwig.de


Joanna Schwabedissen

Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@kkc-kettwig.de

Ulrike Krug

1.Schatzmeisterin
E-Mail: 1.Schatzmeisterin@kkc-kettwig.de

Petra Hellmann

2.Schatzmeisterin
E-Mail: 2.Schatzmeisterin@kkc-kettwig.de

Michael Bohe

Präsident
E-Mail: Sitzungspraesident@kkc-kettwig.de

Dirk Bonkhoff

Vizepräsident
E-Mail: Sitzungspraesident@kkc-kettwig.de

Nina vom Bruch

Schriftführerin
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@kkc-kettwig.de

Lisa Marie Druba

Tanzgruppenleiterin
Telefon: 0163-8978701
E-Mail: Tanzgruppenleitung@kkc-kettwig.de

Alicia Hauf

Pressewartin
E-Mail: Presse@kkc-kettwig.de

Alicia Hauf / Susanna Čavara

Jugendvertretung
E-Mail: Jugendvertretung@kkc-kettwig.de

Angelina Dorsch

Beisitzerin

Sabine Bitterlich

Beisitzerin